Main Menu

E-mail This Page To A Friend


Corzine Backs McGreevey
At the Democratic Convention
Miscalculation or calculation?
Access the NJN Video Online

Roger Chugh
New Jersey Governor McGreevey's Close Confidant
Sex Scandal Prompts McGreevey to Resign

Saturday, September 4, 2004

Friday, September 3, 2004 Thursday, September 2, 2004 Tuesday, August 31, 2004 Sunday, August 29, 2004 Saturday, August 28, 2004 Friday, August 27, 2004 Thursday, August 26, 2004 Wednesday, August 25, 2004 Tuesday, August 24, 2004 Monday, August 23, 2004 Sunday, August 22, 2004 Saturday, August 21, 2004 Friday, August 20, 2004 Thursday, August 19, 2004 Wednesday, August 18, 2004 Tuesday, August 17, 2004 Monday, August 16, 2004 Sunday, August 15, 2004 Saturday, August 14, 2004 Friday, August 13, 2004 Thurday, August 12, 2004

New Jersey Governor McGreevey – A Miserable Failure

The best way to get out the vote!
GET NJ Provides
Online Multimedia Solutions

The New Jersey Mafia - The REAL Sopranos!
The New Jersey Mafia

eMachine Power Supplies are a TIME BOMB!
Don't Trust External Hard Drives!
Reset Windows XP - Vista Password
Reinstalling Windows XP Password
Computer Noise

Internet War waged against Hal Turner, New Jersey hate monger

Menendez's campaign was like a tiger or a lion, supple and strong in action and reaction.
The Kean response resembled a skinny alley cat rummaging through a garbage can.

City Hall Web Wall

From a short story at UBERHIPPY

“Next was the poundin’ and thumpin’ of the goon squad runnin’ upa coupla’ flights of metal stairs -- sorta like jungle drums in some old timey movie.”

Now on Sale at Amazon

Hudson County Facts Winter 2006 by Anthony Olszewski
Hudson County, New Jersey is a place of many firsts - including genocide and slavery.
Political corruption is a tradition here.
First in a series by Anthony Olszewski – Click HERE to find out more.

Print Edition Now on Sale at Amazon

Read Online at
Google Book Search

Advertiser and Distributor
Inquiries Welcome

Intellectual Predator
Shines the Light of Reason on New Jersey Politics

Police question website operator over posting of incident reports

Hudson County Facts
Hudson County Politics

The Jersey City of
Bret Schundler

Jim McGreevey vs. Bret Schundler
The 2001 Race for Governor of New Jersey

Due to the tireless efforts of Brooklyn District Attorney Charles "Joe" Hynes,
the people of New York City remain safe from that gang of marauding political reprobates – Sandra Roper, John O'Hara, and Judge John Phillips.

United States Of America V. Robert Philip Hanssen
The FBI Agent Who Spied for the Russians

Asbury Park
Bruce Springsteen's Jersey Shore Rock Haven!
Jersey City History
Your Ancestors' Story

UBERHIPPY
P.O. Box 3362
Jersey City, NJ 07303
info@uberhippy.com